Student Council

We have a very active and imaginative Student Council this year who take their work very seriously. They meet regularly to discuss issues of concern to students and make valuable suggestions to the staff.


  • Ben Riordan (Chairperson)
  • Shannon Moore (Secretary)
  • Leah Casey (Vice-Chairperson)

Janet Adeyinka, Katelyn Glover, Conor Ellis, Lisa Lawrence, Jessica Moylan, Teagan Jennings, Shane Dunne, Jack Connolly, Ukachukwu Nduribe, Sophie Carthy, Carl O’ Reilly, Adam O’ Reilly, Jadine Condron, Ava Darcy, Niamh Fitzpatrick.